Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Oct 23

Partial SOLAR ECLIPSE New Moon in SCORPIO Tea with Kirilly

October 23 @ 8:00 am - 9:30 am UTC+0

Join Kirilly live on her YouTube channel, ‘Kirilly Cosmic Space Priestess’, with a cup of tea and settle in for a discussion and some Q&A about the upcoming

PARTIAL SOLAR ECLIPSE at the New Moon in Scorpio

YouTube EVENT

Local Times

🕒

Universal Time

SUNDAY 23rd Oct 2022

8am

UK Europe Israel

SUNDAY 23rd Oct 2022

🇬🇧 🇮🇪 🇵🇹
UK  Ireland  Portugal 9am
🇪🇸 🇫🇷 🇩🇪
Central Europe (CEST) 10am
🇮🇱

Israel 11am

Asia  Australia  New Zealand

SUNDAY 23rd Oct 2022

🇮🇩

India 1:30pm

🇹🇭 🇻🇳

Thailand / Vietnam 3pm

🇮🇩 🇦🇺

Bali / Western Australia 4pm

🇦🇺

QLD 6pm

NSW  VIC  TAS 7pm

🕊

NZ 9pm

The Americas

SUNDAY 23rd Oct 2022

🇺🇸 🍁

PT 1am

🇺🇸 🍁

ET 4am

 
🌻
ASTROLOGY READINGS
 
 
🌻
ONLINE COUNSELLING*
 
*10% discount available when booking 5 therapy sessions in advance
 
🌸
For more information & bookings
 
 

Details

Date:
October 23
Time:
8:00 am - 9:30 am UTC+0
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , ,
Website:
https://www.youtube.com/c/KirillyCosmicSpacePriestess

Organizer

Kirilly Cosmic Space Priestess
Email:
love@kirilly.space
Website:
www.kirilly.space