Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Oct 26

MARS RETROGRADE Tea with Kirilly

October 26 @ 11:00 pm - October 27 @ 12:30 am UTC+0

Join Kirilly live on her YouTube channel, ‘Kirilly Cosmic Space Priestess’, with a cup of tea and settle in for a discussion and some Q&A about the upcoming

MARS RETROGRADE

YouTube EVENT

Local Time

🕒

Universal Time

WEDNESDAY 26TH Oct 2022

UTC 23:00

The Americas

WEDNESDAY 26TH Oct 2022

🇺🇸 🍁
PT 4pm
🇺🇸 🍁
ET 7pm

UK Europe Israel

WEDNESDAY 26TH Oct 2022

🇬🇧 🇮🇪 🇵🇹
UK  Ireland  Portugal 11pm

THURSDAY 27th Oct 2022

🇪🇸 🇫🇷 🇩🇪
Central Europe (CEST) 12am
🇮🇱

Israel 1am

Asia  Australia  New Zealand

THURSDAY 27th Oct 2022

🇮🇩
India 4:30am
🇹🇭 🇻🇳
Thailand  Vietnam 6am
🇮🇩 🇦🇺
Bali  KL Western Australia 7am
🇦🇺
QLD 9am
NSW  VIC  TAS 10am
🕊
NZ 12pm
 
 
 
 
 
🌻
ASTROLOGY READINGS
 
 
🌻
ONLINE COUNSELLING*
 
*10% discount available when booking 5 therapy sessions in advance
 
🌸
For more information & bookings
 
 

Details

Start:
October 26 @ 11:00 pm UTC+0
End:
October 27 @ 12:30 am UTC+0
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
https://www.youtube.com/c/KirillyCosmicSpacePriestess

Organizer

Kirilly Cosmic Space Priestess
Email:
love@kirilly.space
Website:
www.kirilly.space