Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Oct 31

Total LUNAR ECLIPSE Full Moon in TAURUS Tea with Kirilly

October 31, 2022 @ 11:00 pm - November 1, 2022 @ 12:30 am UTC+0

Join Kirilly live on her YouTube channel, ‘Kirilly Cosmic Space Priestess’, with a cup of tea and settle in for a discussion and some Q&A about the upcoming

TOTAL LUNAR ECLIPSE at the Full Moon in Taurus

YouTube EVENT

Local Time

🕒

Universal Time

SUNDAY 31st Oct 2022

UTC 23:00

The Americas

SUNDAY 31st Oct 2022 

🇺🇸 🍁
PT 4pm
🇺🇸 🍁
ET 7pm

UK Europe Israel

SUNDAY 31st Oct 2022

🇬🇧 🇮🇪 🇵🇹
UK  Ireland  Portugal 11pm

MONDAY 1st Nov 2022

🇪🇸 🇫🇷 🇩🇪
Central Europe (CEST) 12am
🇮🇱

Israel 1am

Asia  Australia  New Zealand

MONDAY 1st Nov 2022

🇮🇩
India 4:30am
🇹🇭 🇻🇳
Thailand   Vietnam 6am
🇮🇩 🇦🇺
Bali   KL  Western Australia 7am
🇦🇺
QLD 9am
NSW  VIC  TAS 10am
🕊
NZ 12pm
 
 
 
 
 
🌻
ASTROLOGY READINGS
 
 
🌻
ONLINE COUNSELLING*
 
*10% discount available when booking 5 therapy sessions in advance
 
🌸
For more information & bookings
 
 

Details

Start:
October 31, 2022 @ 11:00 pm UTC+0
End:
November 1, 2022 @ 12:30 am UTC+0
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.youtube.com/c/KirillyCosmicSpacePriestess

Organizer

Kirilly Cosmic Space Priestess
Email:
love@kirilly.space
View Organizer Website